Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

FBI: International Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Pilot (3)
2The Edge
3Secrets as Weapons
4American Optimism
5The Soul of Chess
6The Secrets She Knows
7Trying to Grab Smoke
8Voice of the People
9One Kind of Madman
10Close to the Sun
11Chew Toy
12One Point One Million Followers
14The Kill List
15Shouldn't Have Left Her
16Left of Boom
18On These Waters
19Get That Revolution Started
20Black Penguin