Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

FBI True Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Boston Marathon Manhunt Part 1
2Boston Marathon Manhunt Part 2
3Gangs of Newburgh
4The Outlaws Biker Bust
5The Southside Bandit
6Mob Cops
7Attack on Oklahoma Part 1
8Attack on Oklahoma Part 2
9The Golden State Killer
10The San Bernardino Mass Shooting