Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

FBI True Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Rise of Al Qaeda Pt. 1
2The Rise of Al Qaeda Pt. 2
3The Hitman
4Fire In The Sky: TWA Flight 800
5The Corrupt Senator
6The Bronx Butcher
7Cartel Kidnapping
8Hostages at Sea
9Al Qaeda in Queens
10Home Depot Bomb Plot