Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

FBI Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Never Trust a Stranger
2Unreasonable Doubt
3Liar's Poker
4Crazy Love
5Clean Slate
8Walk the Line
10Checks and Balances
11Brother's Keeper
12Fathers and Sons
13Short Squeeze
14Trigger Effect
15Straight Flush