Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Fear the Walking Dead Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Eye of the Beholder
2The New Frontier
5Burning in Water, Drowning in Flame
6Red Dirt
7The Unveiling
8Children of Wrath
10The Diviner
11La Serpiente
12Brother's Keeper
13This Land is Your Land
14El Matadero
15Things Bad Begun
16Sleigh Ride