Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Fear Thy Neighbor Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Nail in the Coffin
2Hell Hounds
3Neighborhood Madhouse
4Tunnel of Hate
5House of the Rising Gun
6Burn Neighbor, Burn
7Daddy's Got a Gun
8Nightmare Next Door
9Bonfire of Blood
10Night of the Machete