Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Finding Your Roots Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Hollywood Royalty
2Off the Farm
4This Land Is My Land
5Beyond the Pale
6Secrets and Lies
7Science Pioneers
8Slave Trade
9Italian Roots
10Criminal Kind
11Fashion's Roots
12DNA Mysteries
13War Stories
15Breaking Silences
16Coming to America