Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Fire Force Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Fire Soldier's Fight
2Flames of Madness
3A New Flashpoint
4Groping Through the Fire
5Corna (Sign of the Devil) / A Secret Plan
6The Time to Choose
7Road to the Oasis
8Smoldering Malevolence
9The Core
10The Woman in Black
11Dark Hero
12Shadows Cast by Divine Light
13A Pair of One-Eyes
14The Ashen Reaper
15A Three-Way Melee
16Mind Blown
17Boys, Be Weak
18The Holy Woman's Anguish / The Man, Assault
19The Oze Family
20Weapons of Destruction
21Enemy Contact
22Plot for Extinction
24Signs of Upheaval
SpecialMini 01
SpecialMini 02
SpecialMini 03
SpecialMini 04
SpecialMini 05
SpecialMini 06
SpecialMini 07
SpecialMini 08
SpecialMini 09