Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Fired on Mars Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The One Way Trip
2The Book of Reagan
312 Rules for Extraordinary People
4Banana Express
5The God of War
6Back in the High Life Again
7The Fibonacci Sequence