Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Firefly Lane Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Wish You Were Here
2On the Road
3I'm Coming Out
4Papa Don't Preach
5Simple Twist of Fate
6Reborn on the Fourth of July
7Good Riddance / Time of Your Life
8All Apologies
9Hart Shaped Box
10All the World's a Stage
11The Breast Is Yet to Come
12Time After Time
13Can't Fight This Feeling
14I Can't Go On, I'll Go On
16This Must Be the Place