Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

First Wives Club Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Independent Women
2On Bended Knee
3What About Your Friends
4Freak Like Me
5Not Gon' Cry
7Caught Out There
8This Is How We Do It
9Spend My Life with You
10End of the Road