Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Flashpoint Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Eagle Two
2Backwards Day
3Haunting The Barn
4Between Heartbeats
5Business as Usual
6The Fortress
7Clean Hands
8Aisle 13
9The Perfect Family
10Remote Control
11Perfect Storm
12Last Dance
13Exit Wounds
14One Wrong Move
15Never Let You Down
16Just a Man
18Coming to You Live
19The Farm
20You Think You Know Someone
21The Good Citizen
22Behind The Blue Line