Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Flip or Flop Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Flop House Flip
2Spanish-Style Salvage
3Vandalized Foreclosure
4Underwater Flip
5Double-Trouble Flip
6The Bungalow Gamble
7Keeping Up with the Joneses
8A Flip with a View
9The Moldy Mess
10Facelift Flip
11Inland Empire Cosmetic Nightmare
12Awkward Floor Plan
13The Foreclosure Heebie-Jeebies