Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Forensic Files II Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Maidenwater Murder
2Men In Black
3Lil Miss Murder
4Killer Alibi
5The Scent of Death
6Murder Mark
7The Murder Irons
8The True Bugs
9Murder on Helium Road
10The Burn Test
11Broken Santa
12Desperate Stakes