Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Forever (US) Season 1 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Look Before You Leap
3Fountain of Youth
4The Art of Murder
5The Pugilist Break
6The Frustrating Thing About Psychopaths
7New York Kids
8The Ecstasy of Agony
96 A.M
10The Man in the Killer Suit
11Skinny Dipper
12The Wolves of Deep Brooklyn
13Diamonds Are Forever
14Hitler on the Half-Shell
15The King of Columbus Circle
16Memories of Murder
17Social Engineering
18Dead Men Tell Long Tales
19Punk is Dead
20Best Foot Forward
21The Night In Question
22The Last Death of Henry Morgan