Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Forged in Fire Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Champion Edition / Scottish Claymore
2Fan Favorites / Hook Sword
3Butterfly Swords
4The Falcata
5Kora Sword
6Hunga Munga
7The Boar Spear
8Xiphos Sword
9The Pandat
10Zulu Iklwa
11Champions Edition / The Pata
12The Zweihander
13Cavalry Saber
14The Naginata
15The Haladie
16Redemption / Viking Sword