Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Forged in Fire Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Rookies Edition (The War Golok)
2The Schiavona
3The Sica
4The Jumonji Yari
5The Kabyle Flyssa
6Ultimate Team Challenge (The Chinese Dao)
7The Karabela
8The Zande Spear
9The Navaja
10The German Halberd
11The Two-Handed Sword
12Military History Tribute (Naval Cutlass)
13Horseman's Axe
14Lion Spear
16Bagh Nakh
17Glaive Guisarme
18Pioneer Sword
19Wind and Fire Wheels
21Celtic Anthropomorphic Sword
22The Kilij
23The Sawback Hunting Sword
24The Arming Sword
25The Sengese
26The Qinglong Ji
27Hollywood Edition (Hattori Hanz┼Ź Katana)
28The Steel Crossbow
29The Landsknecht Sword
30Tournament Round 1 (Farriers) - The Mortuary Sword
31Tournament Round 2 (Armorers) - The Hooded Katar
32Tournament Round 3 (Blacksmiths) - The Knightly Pole Axe
33Tournament Round 4 (Modern Metalworkers) - The Flamberge Rapier
34Tournament Championship (Nodachi)
35Slasher Edition (Grim Reaper's Scythe)
36Steel Takedown Bow
38The Pipe Tomahawks
39The Ring Hilted Sword
SpecialThe Rhomphaia