Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Forged in Fire Season 7 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Sword Of Perseus
2General Patton's Sabre
3The Jian Sword
4The Rock Throwing Crossbow
5Halloween Edition
6The Boa-Zande Sword
7The Musketeer Rapier
8The Tizona of El Cid
9Military Tribute
10Revolutionary War Spontoon
11The Barbarian Spatha
12Family Edition
13Frankish Throwing Axes
14A Very Forged Christmas
15The Chinese War Sword
16The Sword in the Stone
17Charlemagne's Sword
18The Spanish Conquistador Sword
19The Pira
20French Pioneer Sword
21Darb Sri Gun Chai Battle Sword
22Zulu War Axe
23The Chinese Zhanmadao
24The German Dussage
25First Responders Edition
26Game of Forge
27The Ikakalaka
28Samurai Showdown
29Baby Boomer vs Gen Z
30The Nimcha
31Titanium Smackdown
32Tomahawk and Bowie
33Japanese Ono
34Super Champion Edition
35The Boateng Saber
36Summer Forging Games Part 1
37Summer Forging Games Part 2