Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Foundation Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Emperor's Peace
2Preparing to Live
3The Mathematician's Ghost
4Barbarians at the Gate
5Upon Awakening
6Death and the Maiden
7Mysteries and Martyrs
8The Missing Piece
9The First Crisis
10The Leap