Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Fraggle Rock: Back to the Rock Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Red and the Big Jump
3The Merggle Moon Migration
4The Glow
5Four Wembleys and a Birthday
6The Legend of Icy Joe
7Flight of the Flutterflies
8Craggle Lagoon
9The Giggle Gaggle Games
10Wembley the Spokesfraggle
11Deep Dive
12Into the Trash
13All of Us
14Night of the Lights Holiday Special