Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Fresh Off the Boat Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Home Sweet Home-School
3The Shunning
4Success Perm
5Persistent Romeo
6Fajita Man
7Showdown at the Golden Saddle
8Phillip Goldstein
9License to Sell
10Blind Spot
11Very Superstitious
12Dribbling Tiger, Bounce Pass Dragon
13So Chineez