Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Fresh Off the Boat Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Family Business Trip
2Boy II Man
3Shaquille O'Neal Motors
4The Fall Ball
5Miracle on Dead Street
6Good Morning Orlando
7The Big 1-2
9We Done Son
10The Real Santa
11Year of the Rat
12Love and Loopholes
13Phil's Phaves
14Michael Chang Fever
15Keep 'Em Separated
16Tight Two
17Doing It Right
18Week in Review
19Jessica Place
20Hi, My Name Is…
21Rent Day
22Gotta Be Me
23The Manchurian Dinner Date
24Bring the Pain