Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Fringe Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Neither Here Nor There
2One Night in October
3Alone in the World
4Subject 9
6And Those We've Left Behind
8Back to Where You've Never Been
9Enemy of My Enemy
10Forced Perspective
11Making Angels
12Welcome to Westfield
13A Better Human Being
14The End of All Things
15A Short Story About Love
16Nothing as It Seems
17Everything In Its Right Place
18The Consultant
19Letters of Transit
20Worlds Apart
21Brave New World (1)
22Brave New World (2)