Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

From Dusk Till Dawn: The Series Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Opening Night
2In a Dark Time
3Attack of the 50 Ft. Sex Machine
4The Best Little Horror House In Texas
6Bizarre Tales
7Bring Me the Head of Santanico Pandemonium
8The Last Temptation Of Richard Gecko
9There Will Be Blood
10Santa Sangre