Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

From Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Long Day's Journey Into Night
2The Way Things Are Now
3Choosing Day
4A Rock and a Farway
6Book 74
7All Good Things...
8Broken Windows, Open Doors
9Into the Woods
10Oh, the Places We'll Go