Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Frontline Season 1986 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Hostage in Iran
2Sue the Doctor?
3Growing Up Poor
4Russia - Love It or Leave It
5Tobacco on Trial
6Divorce Wars
7Who's Running this War?
8AIDS: A National Inquiry
9Standoff in Mexico
10Inside the Jury Room
11Taxes Behind Closed Doors
12The Disillusionment of David Stockman
13Visions of Star Wars
14Hollywood Dreams
15The Bloods of 'Nam
16A Matter of the Mind
17Holy War, Holy Terror
18Will There Always Be an England?
19Assault on Affirmative Action
20Comrades: The Education of Rita (1)
21Comrades: Hunter and Son (2)
22Comrades: All that Jazz (3)
23Comrades: The Trial of Tamara Russo (4)
24Comrades: Master of Samarkand (5)
25Comrades: Pacific Outpost (6)
26Comrades: Steel Mill Soccer (7)
27Comrades: Doctor in Moscow (8)
28Comrades: Baltic Chic (9)
29Comrades: Soldier Boy (10)
30Comrades: October Harvest (11)
31Comrades: Leningrad Movie (12)