Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Frontline Season 1990 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Bombing of Pan Am 103
2The Noriega Connection
3Miss USSR
4Throwaway People
5The Faces of Arafat
6Anatomy of an Oil Spill
7Poland - The Morning After
8Born in Africa
9New Harvest, Old Shame
10Hilary in Hiding
11Other People's Money
13Seven Days in Bensonhurst
14Inside the Cartel
15Teacher, Teacher
16The Arming of Iraq: Frontline Special
17Decade of Destruction: Ashes of Forest (1)
18Decade of Destruction: Killing for Land (2)
19Decade of Destruction: Mountains of Gold (3)
20Decade of Destruction: Chico Mendes (4)
21Global Dumping Ground
22When Cops Go Bad
23The Hunt for Howard Marks
24Broken Minds
25Betting on the Lottery
26Springfield Goes to War
27High Crimes and Misdemeanors
28The Struggle for South Africa
29The Spirit of Crazy Horse