Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Frontline Season 1993 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Clinton Takes Over
2Journey to the Occupied Lands
3What Happened to the Drug War?
4The Secret File on J. Edgar Hoover
5The Arming of Saudi Arabia
6Apartheid's Last Stand
7Choosing Death: Health Quarterly Special
8In Our Children's Food
9The Trouble with Baseball
10Iran and the Bomb
11LA Is Burning: 5 Reports from a Divided City
12Ashes of the Cold War
13The Health Care Gamble
14Innocence Lost: The Verdict Parts I and II
15Innocence Lost: The Verdict Parts III and IV
16The Heartbeat of America
17Prisoners of Silence
18Secrets of a Bomb Factory
19Showdown in Haiti
20Who Was Lee Harvey Oswald?
21AIDS, Blood and Politics
22Behind the Badge