Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Frontline Season 2018 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Exodus: The Journey Continues
2The Gang Crackdown
3Bitter Rivals: Iran and Saudi Arabia (Part 1)
4Bitter Rivals: Iran and Saudi Arabia (Part 2)
6Trump's Takeover
8Trafficked In America
9Blackout In Puerto Rico
10Myanmar's Killing Fields
11U.N. Sex Abuse Scandal
12Separated: Children At The Border
13Documenting Hate: Charlottesville
14Our Man In Tehran, Part 1
15Our Man In Tehran, Part 2
16Left Behind America
17Trump's Showdown
18The Pension Gamble
19The Facebook Dilemma (Part 1)
20The Facebook Dilemma (Part 2)
21Documenting Hate: New American Nazis