Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Frozen in Time Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1From Tacky to Timeless
2Dream Digs
3Livin' la Villa Loca
4Playing Partridge
5The Story of a Home
6If the Shoe Sticks
7A House of a Different Color
8Fireplace Fall
9I Think We Nailed It
10Did Alice Ever Use It?