Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Furies Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1I work for her
2Broken heart > Bullet in the head
3I'd never have bet on you
4The Fury is like scabies
5Hello, my love
6Nature abhors a vacuum
7Where are the knives?
8Namaste, asshole