Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Future Man Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Countdown to a Prologue
2The I of the Tiger
3A Wolf in the Torque House
4Guess Who's Coming to Lunch
5J1: Judgement Day
6The Binx Ultimatum
7Homicide: Life in the Mons
8The Last Horchata
9The Ballad of PUP-E Q. Barkington
10Exes and OS
11Dia De Los Robots
12The Brain Job