Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

G.L.O.W. Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Slouch. Submit.
3The Wrath of Kuntar
4The Dusty Spur
5Debbie Does Something
6This Is One of Those Moments
7Live Studio Audience
8Maybe It's All the Disco
9The Liberal Chokehold
10Money's in the Chase