Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Galavant Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Joust Friends
3Two Balls
4Comedy Gold
5Completely Mad... Alena
6Dungeons and Dragon Lady
7My Cousin Izzy
8It's All in the Executions