Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


General Hospital Season 33 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

01.04.96 - Thursday

2

01.05.96 - Friday

3

01.12.96 - Friday

4

01.17.96 - Wednesday

5

01.18.96 - Thursday

6

01.19.96 - Friday

7

01.22.96 - Monday

8

01.23.96 - Tuesday

9

01.24.96 - Wednesday

10

01.25.96 - Thursday

11

01.26.96 - Friday

12

01.31.96 - Wednesday

13

02.29.96 - Thursday

14

03.04.96 - Monday

15

03.05.96 - Tuesday

16

03.06.96 - Wednesday

17

03.28.96 - Thursday

18

04.08.96 - Monday

19

04.09.96 - Tuesday

20

11.15.96 - Friday