Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


General Hospital Season 36 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
101.04.99 - Monday
201.05.99 - Tuesday
301.06.99 - Wednesday
401.07.99 - Thursday
501.08.99 - Friday
601.11.99 - Monday
701.12.99 - Tuesday
801.13.99 - Wednesday
901.14.99 - Thursday
1001.15.99 - Friday
1101.18.99 - Monday
1201.19.99 - Tuesday
1301.20.99 - Wednesday
1401.21.99 - Thursday
1501.22.99 - Friday
1601.25.99 - Monday
1701.26.99 - Tuesday
1801.27.99 - Wednesday
1901.28.99 - Thursday
2001.29.99 - Friday
2102.01.99 - Monday
2202.02.99 - Tuesday
2302.03.99 - Wednesday
2402.04.99 - Thursday
2502.05.99 - Friday
2602.08.99 - Monday
2702.09.99 - Tuesday
2802.10.99 - Wednesday
2902.11.99 - Thursday
3002.12.99 - Friday
3102.15.99 - Monday
3202.16.99 - Tuesday
3302.17.99 - Wednesday
3402.18.99 - Thursday
3502.19.99 - Friday
3602.22.99 - Monday
3702.23.99 - Tuesday
3802.24.99 - Wednesday
3902.25.99 - Thursday
4002.26.99 - Friday
4103.01.99 - Monday
4203.02.99 - Tuesday
4303.03.99 - Wednesday
4403.04.99 - Thursday
4503.05.99 - Friday
4603.08.99 - Monday
4703.09.99 - Tuesday
4803.10.99 - Wednesday
4903.11.99 - Thursday
5003.12.99 - Friday
5103.15.99 - Monday
5203.16.99 - Tuesday
5303.17.99 - Wednesday
5403.18.99 - Thursday
5503.19.99 - Friday
5603.22.99 - Monday
5703.24.99 - Tuesday
5803.25.99 - Wednesday
5903.25.99 - Thursday
6003.26.99 - Friday
6103.29.99 - Monday
6203.30.99 - Tuesday
6303.31.99 - Wednesday
6404.01.99 - Thursday
6504.02.99 - Friday
6604.05.99 - Monday
6704.06.99 - Tuesday
6804.07.99 - Wednesday
6904.08.99 - Thursday
7004.09.99 - Friday
7104.12.99 - Monday
7204.13.99 - Tuesday
7304.14.99 - Wednesday
7404.15.99 - Thursday
7504.16.99 - Friday
7604.19.99 - Monday
7704.20.99 - Tuesday
7804.21.99 - Wednesday
7904.22.99 - Thursday
8004.23.99 - Friday
8104.26.99 - Monday
8204.27.99 - Tuesday
8304.28.99 - Wednesday
8404.29.99 - Thursday
8504.30.99 - Friday
8605.03.99 - Monday
8705.04.99 - Tuesday
8805.05.99 - Wednesday
8905.06.99 - Thursday
9005.07.99 - Friday
9105.10.99 - Monday
9205.11.99 - Tuesday
9305.12.99 - Wednesday
9405.13.99 - Thursday
9505.14.99 - Friday
9605.17.99 - Monday
9705.18.99 - Tuesday
9805.19.99 - Wednesday
9905.20.99 - Thursday
10005.21.99 - Friday
10105.24.99 - Monday
10205.25.99 - Tuesday
10305.26.99 - Wednesday
10405.27.99 - Thursday
10505.28.99 - Friday
10605.31.99 - Monday
10706.01.99 - Tuesday
10806.02.99 - Wednesday
10906.03.99 - Thursday
11006.04.99 - Friday
11106.07.99 - Monday
11206.08.99 - Tuesday
11306.09.99 - Wednesday
11406.10.99 - Thursday
11506.11.99 - Friday
11606.14.99 - Monday
11706.15.99 - Tuesday
11806.16.99 - Wednesday
11906.17.99 - Thursday
12006.18.99 - Friday
12106.21.99 - Monday
12206.22.99 - Tuesday
12306.23.99 - Wednesday
12406.24.99 - Thursday
12506.25.99 - Friday
12606.28.99 - Monday
12706.29.99 - Tuesday
12806.30.99 - Wednesday
12907.01.99 - Thursday
13007.02.99 - Friday
13107.05.99 - Monday
13207.06.99 - Tuesday
13307.07.99 - Wednesday
13407.08.99 - Thursday
13507.09.99 - Friday
13607.12.99 - Monday
13707.13.99 - Tuesday
13807.14.99 - Wednesday
13907.15.99 - Thursday
14007.16.99 - Friday
14107.19.99 - Monday
14207.20.99 - Tuesday
14307.21.99 - Wednesday
14407.22.99 - Thursday
14507.23.99 - Friday
14607.26.99 - Monday
14707.27.99 - Tuesday
14807.28.99 - Wednesday
14907.29.99 - Thursday
15007.30.99 - Friday
15108.02.99 - Monday
15208.03.99 - Tuesday
15308.04.99 - Wednesday
15408.05.99 - Thursday
15508.06.99 - Friday
15608.09.99 - Monday
15708.10.99 - Tuesday
15808.11.99 - Wednesday
15908.12.99 - Thursday
16008.13.99 - Friday
16108.16.99 - Monday
16208.17.99 - Tuesday
16308.18.99 - Wednesday
16408.19.99 - Thursday
16508.20.99 - Friday
16608.23.99 - Monday
16708.24.99 - Tuesday
16808.25.99 - Wednesday
16908.26.99 - Thursday
17008.27.99 - Friday
17108.30.99 - Monday
17208.31.99 - Tuesday
17309.01.99 - Wednesday
17409.02.99 - Thursday
17509.03.99 - Friday
17609.06.99 - Monday
17709.07.99 - Tuesday
17809.08.99 - Wednesday
17909.09.99 - Thursday
18009.10.99 - Friday
18109.13.99 - Monday
18209.14.99 - Tuesday
18309.15.99 - Wednesday
18409.16.99 - Thursday
18509.17.99 - Friday
18609.20.99 - Monday
18709.21.99 - Tuesday
18809.22.99 - Wednesday
18909.23.99 - Thursday
19009.24.99 - Friday
19109.27.99 - Monday
19209.28.99 - Tuesday
19309.29.99 - Wednesday
19409.30.99 - Thursday
19510.01.99 - Friday
19610.04.99 - Monday
19710.05.99 - Tuesday
19810.06.99 - Wednesday
19910.07.99 - Thursday
20010.08.99 - Friday
20110.11.99 - Monday
20210.12.99 - Tuesday
20310.13.99 - Wednesday
20410.14.99 - Thursday
20510.15.99 - Friday
20610.18.99 - Monday
20710.19.99 - Tuesday
20810.20.99 - Wednesday
20910.21.99 - Thursday
21010.22.99 - Friday
21110.25.99 - Monday
21210.26.99 - Tuesday
21310.27.99 - Wednesday
21410.28.99 - Thursday
21510.29.99 - Friday
21611.01.99 - Monday
21711.02.99 - Tuesday
21811.03.99 - Wednesday
21911.04.99 - Thursday
22011.05.99 - Friday
22111.08.99 - Monday
22211.09.99 - Tuesday
22311.10.99 - Wednesday
22411.11.99 - Thursday
22511.12.99 - Friday
22611.15.99 - Monday
22711.16.99 - Tuesday
22811.17.99 - Wednesday
22911.18.99 - Thursday
23011.19.99 - Friday
23111.22.99 - Monday
23211.23.99 - Tuesday
23311.24.99 - Wednesday
23411.25.99 - Thursday
23511.29.99 - Monday
23611.30.99 - Tuesday
23712.01.99 - Wednesday
23812.02.99 - Thursday
23912.03.99 - Friday
24012.06.99 - Monday
24112.07.99 - Tuesday
24212.08.99 - Wednesday
24312.09.99 - Thursday
24412.10.99 - Friday
24512.13.99 - Monday
24612.14.99 - Tuesday
24712.15.99 - Wednesday
24812.16.99 - Thursday
24912.17.99 - Friday
25012.20.99 - Monday
25112.21.99 - Tuesday
25212.22.99 - Wednesday
25312.23.99 - Thursday
25412.24.99 - Friday
25512.27.99 - Monday
25612.28.99 - Tuesday
25712.29.99 - Wednesday
25812.30.99 - Thursday