Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


General Hospital Season 38 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
101.02.01 - Tuesday
201.03.01 - Wednesday
301.04.01 - Thursday
401.05.01 - Friday
501.08.01 - Monday
601.09.01 - Tuesday
701.10.01 - Wednesday
801.11.01 - Thursday
901.12.01 - Friday
1001.15.01 - Monday
1101.16.01 - Tuesday
1201.17.01 - Wednesday
1301.18.01 - Thursday
1401.19.01 - Friday
1501.22.01 - Monday
1601.23.01 - Tuesday
1701.24.01 - Wednesday
1801.25.01 - Thursday
1901.26.01 - Friday
2001.29.01 - Monday
2101.30.01 - Tuesday
2201.31.01 - Wednesday
2302.01.01 - Thursday
2402.02.01 - Friday
2502.05.01 - Monday
2602.06.01 - Tuesday
2702.07.01 - Wednesday
2802.08.01 - Thursday
2902.09.01 - Friday
3002.12.01 - Monday
3102.13.01 - Tuesday
3202.14.01 - Wednesday
3302.15.01 - Thursday
3402.16.01 - Friday
3502.19.01 - Monday
3602.20.01 - Tuesday
3702.21.01 - Wednesday
3802.22.01 - Thursday
3902.23.01 - Friday
4002.26.01 - Monday
4102.27.01 - Tuesday
4202.28.01 - Wednesday
4303.01.01 - Thursday
4403.02.01 - Friday
4503.05.01 - Monday
4603.06.01 - Tuesday
4703.07.01 - Wednesday
4803.08.01 - Thursday
4903.09.01 - Friday
5003.12.01 - Monday
5103.13.01 - Tuesday
5203.14.01 - Wednesday
5303.15.01 - Thursday
5403.16.01 - Friday
5503.19.01 - Monday
5603.20.01 - Tuesday
5703.21.01 - Wednesday
5803.22.01 - Thursday
5903.23.01 - Friday
6003.26.01 - Monday
6103.27.01 - Tuesday
6203.28.01 - Wednesday
6303.29.01 - Thursday
6403.30.01 - Friday
6504.02.01 - Monday
6604.03.01 - Tuesday
6704.04.01 - Wednesday
6804.05.01 - Thursday
6904.06.01 - Friday
7004.09.01 - Monday
7104.10.01 - Tuesday
7204.11.01 - Wednesday
7304.12.01 - Thursday
7404.13.01 - Friday
7504.16.01 - Monday
7604.17.01 - Tuesday
7704.18.01 - Wednesday
7804.19.01 - Thursday
7904.20.01 - Friday
8004.23.01 - Monday
8104.24.01 - Tuesday
8204.25.01 - Wednesday
8304.26.01 - Thursday
8404.27.01 - Friday
8504.30.01 - Monday
8605.01.01 - Tuesday
8705.02.01 - Wednesday
8805.03.01 - Thursday
8905.04.01 - Friday
9005.07.01 - Monday
9105.08.01 - Tuesday
9205.09.01 - Wednesday
9305.10.01 - Thursday
9405.11.01 - Friday
9505.14.01 - Monday
9605.15.01 - Tuesday
9705.16.01 - Wednesday
9805.17.01 - Thursday
9905.18.01 - Friday
10005.21.01 - Monday
10105.22.01 - Tuesday
10205.23.01 - Wednesday
10305.24.01 - Thursday
10405.25.01 - Friday
10505.28.01 - Monday
10605.29.01 - Tuesday
10705.30.01 - Wednesday
10805.31.01 - Thursday
10906.01.01 - Friday
11006.04.01 - Monday
11106.05.01 - Tuesday
11206.06.01 - Wednesday
11306.07.01 - Thursday
11406.08.01 - Friday
11506.11.01 - Monday
11606.12.01 - Tuesday
11706.13.01 - Wednesday
11806.14.01 - Thursday
11906.15.01 - Friday
12006.18.01 - Monday
12106.19.01 - Tuesday
12206.20.01 - Wednesday
12306.21.01 - Thursday
12406.22.01 - Friday
12506.25.01 - Monday
12606.26.01 - Tuesday
12706.27.01 - Wednesday
12806.28.01 - Thursday
12906.29.01 - Friday
13007.02.01 - Monday
13107.03.01 - Tuesday
13207.04.01 - Wednesday
13307.05.01 - Thursday
13407.06.01 - Friday
13507.09.01 - Monday
13607.10.01 - Tuesday
13707.11.01 - Wednesday
13807.12.01 - Thursday
13907.13.01 - Friday
14007.16.01 - Monday
14107.17.01 - Tuesday
14207.18.01 - Wednesday
14307.19.01 - Thursday
14407.20.01 - Friday
14507.23.01 - Monday
14607.24.01 - Tuesday
14707.25.01 - Wednesday
14807.26.01 - Thursday
14907.27.01 - Friday
15007.30.01 - Monday
15107.31.01 - Tuesday
15208.01.01 - Wednesday
15308.02.01 - Thursday
15408.03.01 - Friday
15508.06.01 - Monday
15608.07.01 - Tuesday
15708.08.01 - Wednesday
15808.09.01 - Thursday
15908.10.01 - Friday
16008.13.01 - Monday
16108.14.01 - Tuesday
16208.15.01 - Wednesday
16308.16.01 - Thursday
16408.17.01 - Friday
16508.20.01 - Monday
16608.21.01 - Tuesday
16708.22.01 - Wednesday
16808.23.01 - Thursday
16908.24.01 - Friday
17008.27.01 - Monday
17108.28.01 - Tuesday
17208.29.01 - Wednesday
17308.30.01 - Thursday
17408.31.01 - Friday
17509.03.01 - Monday
17609.04.01 - Tuesday
17709.05.01 - Wednesday
17809.06.01 - Thursday
17909.07.01 - Friday
18009.10.01 - Monday
18109.17.01 - Monday
18209.18.01 - Tuesday
18309.19.01 - Wednesday
18409.20.01 - Thursday
18509.24.01 - Monday
18609.25.01 - Tuesday
18709.26.01 - Wednesday
18809.27.01 - Thursday
18909.28.01 - Friday
19010.01.01 - Monday
19110.02.01 - Tuesday
19210.03.01 - Wednesday
19310.04.01 - Thursday
19410.05.01 - Friday
19510.08.01 - Monday
19610.09.01 - Tuesday
19710.10.01 - Wednesday
19810.11.01 - Thursday
19910.12.01 - Friday
20010.15.01 - Monday
20110.16.01 - Tuesday
20210.17.01 - Wednesday
20310.18.01 - Thursday
20410.19.01 - Friday
20510.22.01 - Monday
20610.23.01 - Tuesday
20710.24.01 - Wednesday
20810.25.01 - Thursday
20910.26.01 - Friday
21010.29.01 - Monday
21110.30.01 - Tuesday
21210.31.01 - Wednesday
21311.01.01 - Thursday
21411.02.01 - Friday
21511.05.01 - Monday
21611.06.01 - Tuesday
21711.07.01 - Wednesday
21811.08.01 - Thursday
21911.09.01 - Friday
22011.12.01 - Monday
22111.13.01 - Tuesday
22211.14.01 - Wednesday
22311.15.01 - Thursday
22411.16.01 - Friday
22511.19.01 - Monday
22611.20.01 - Tuesday
22711.21.01 - Wednesday
22811.22.01 - Thursday
22911.26.01 - Monday
23011.27.01 - Tuesday
23111.28.01 - Wednesday
23211.29.01- Thursday
23311.30.01 - Friday
23412.03.01 - Monday
23512.04.01 - Tuesday
23612.05.01 - Wednesday
23712.06.01 - Thursday
23812.07.01 - Friday
23912.10.01 - Monday
24012.11.01 - Tuesday
24112.12.01 - Wednesday
24212.13.01 - Thursday
24312.14.01 - Friday
24412.17.01 - Monday
24512.18.01 - Tuesday
24612.19.01 - Wednesday
24712.20.01 - Thursday
24812.21.01 - Friday
24912.24.01 - Monday
25012.26.01 - Wednesday
25112.27.01 - Thursday
25212.28.01 - Friday
25312.31.01 - Monday