Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


General Hospital Season 39 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

01.02.02 - Wednesday

2

01.03.02 - Thursday

3

01.04.02 - Friday

4

01.07.02 - Monday

5

01.08.02 - Tuesday

6

01.09.02 - Wednesday

7

01.10.02 - Thursday

8

01.11.02 - Friday

9

01.14.02 - Monday

10

01.15.02 - Tuesday

11

01.16.02 - Wednesday

12

01.17.02 - Thursday

13

01.18.02 - Friday

14

01.21.02 - Monday

15

01.22.02 - Tuesday

16

01.23.02 - Wednesday

17

01.24.02 - Thursday

18

01.25.02 - Friday

19

01.28.02 - Monday

20

01.29.02 - Tuesday

21

01.30.02 - Wednesday

22

01.31.02 - Thursday

23

02.01.02 - Friday

24

02.04.02 - Monday

25

02.05.02 - Tuesday

26

02.06.02 - Wednesday

27

02.07.02 - Thursday

28

02.08.02 - Friday

29

02.11.02 - Monday

30

02.12.02 - Tuesday

31

02.13.02 - Wednesday

32

02.14.02 - Thursday

33

02.15.02 - Friday

34

02.18.02 - Monday

35

02.19.02 - Tuesday

36

02.20.02 - Wednesday

37

02.21.02 - Thursday

38

02.22.02 - Friday

39

02.25.02 - Monday

40

02.26.02 - Tuesday

41

02.27.02 - Wednesday

42

02.28.02 - Thursday

43

03.01.02 - Friday

44

03.04.02 - Monday

45

03.05.02- Tuesday

46

03.06.02 - Wednesday

47

03.07.02 - Thursday

48

03.08.02 - Friday

49

03.11.02 - Monday

50

03.12.02 - Tuesday

51

03.13.02 - Wednesday

52

03.14.02 - Thursday

53

03.15.02 - Friday

54

03.18.02 - Monday

55

03.19.02 - Tuesday

56

03.20.02 - Wednesday

57

03.21.02 - Thursday

58

03.22.02 - Friday

59

03.25.02 - Monday

60

03.26.02 - Tuesday

61

03.27.02 - Wednesday

62

03.28.02 - Thursday

63

03.29.02 - Friday

64

04.01.02 - Monday

65

04.02.02 - Tuesday

66

04.03.02 - Wednesday

67

04.04.02 - Thurday

68

04.05.02 - Friday

69

04.08.02 - Monday

70

04.09.02 - Tuesday

71

04.10.02 - Wednesday

72

04.11.02 - Thursday

73

04.12.02 - Friday

74

04.15.02 - Monday

75

04.16.02 - Tuesday

76

04.17.02 - Wednesday (10,000th Broadcast)

77

04.18.02 - Thursday

78

04.19.02 - Friday

79

04.22.02 - Monday

80

04.23.02 - Tuesday

81

04.24.02 - Wednesday

82

04.25.02 - Thursday

83

04.26.02 - Friday

84

04.29.02 - Monday

85

04.30.02 - Tuesday

86

05.01.02 - Wednesday

87

05.02.02 - Thursday

88

05.03.02 - Friday

89

05.06.02 - Monday

90

05.07.02 - Tuesday

91

05.08.02 - Wednesday

92

05.09.02 - Thursday

93

05.10.02 - Friday

94

05.13.02 - Monday

95

05.14.02 - Tuesday

96

05.15.02 - Wednesday

97

05.16.02 - Thursday

98

05.17.02 - Friday

99

05.20.02 - Monday

100

05.21.02 - Tuesday

101

05.22.02 - Wednesday

102

05.23.02 - Thursday

103

05.24.02 - Friday

104

05.27.02 - Monday

105

05.28.02 - Tuesday

106

05.29.02 - Wednesday

107

05.30.02 - Thursday

108

05.31.02 - Friday

109

06.03.02 - Monday

110

06.04.02 - Tuesday

111

06.05.02 - Wednesday

112

06.06.02 - Thursday

113

06.07.02 - Friday

114

06.10.02 - Monday

115

06.11.02 - Tuesday

116

06.12.02 - Wednesday

117

06.13.02 - Thursday

118

06.14.02 - Friday

119

06.17.02 - Monday

120

06.18.02 - Tuesday

121

06.19.02 - Wednesday

122

06.20.02 - Thursday

123

06.21.02 - Friday

124

06.24.02 - Monday

125

06.25.02 - Tuesday

126

06.26.02 - Wednesday

127

06.27.02 - Thursday

128

06.28.02 - Friday

129

07.01.02 - Monday

130

07.02.02 - Tuesday

131

07.03.02 - Wednesday

132

07.04.02 - Thursday

133

07.02.02 - Friday

134

07.08.02 - Monday

135

07.09.02 - Tuesday

136

07.10.02 - Wednesday

137

07.11.02 - Thursday

138

07.12.02 - Friday

139

07.15.02 - Monday

140

07.16.02 - Tuesday

141

07.17.02 - Wednesday

142

07.18.02 - Thursday

143

07.19.02 - Friday

144

07.22.02 - Monday

145

07.23.02 - Tuesday

146

07.24.02 - Wednesday

147

07.25.02 - Thursday

148

07.26.02 - Friday

149

07.29.02 - Monday

150

07.30.02 - Tuesday

151

07.31.02 - Wednesday

152

08.01.02 - Thursday

153

08.02.02 - Friday

154

08.05.02 - Monday

155

08.06.02 - Tuesday

156

08.07.02 - Wednesday

157

08.08.02 - Thursday

158

08.09.02 - Friday

159

08.12.02 - Monday

160

08.13.02 - Tuesday

161

08.14.02 - Wednesday

162

08.15.02 - Thursday

163

08.16.02 - Friday

164

08.19.02 - Monday

165

08.20.02 - Tuesday

166

08.21.02 - Wednesday

167

08.22.02 - Thursday

168

08.23.02 - Friday

169

08.26.02 - Monday

170

08.27.02 - Tuesday

171

08.28.02 - Wednesday

172

08.29.02 - Thursday

173

08.30.02 - Friday

174

09.02.02 - Monday

175

09.03.02 - Tuesday

176

09.04.02 - Wednesday

177

09.05.02 - Thursday

178

09.06.02 - Friday

179

09.09.02 - Monday

180

09.10.02 - Tuesday

181

09.12.02 - Thursday

182

09.13.02 - Friday

183

09.16.02 - Monday

184

09.17.02 - Tuesday

185

09.18.02 - Wednesday

186

09.19.02 - Thursday

187

09.20.02 - Friday

188

09.23.02 - Monday

189

09.24.02 - Tuesday

190

09.25.02 - Wednesday

191

09.26.02 - Thursday

192

09.27.02 - Friday

193

09.30.02 - Monday

194

10.01.02 - Tuesday

195

10.02.02 - Wednesday

196

10.03.02 - Thursday

197

10.04.02 - Friday

198

10.07.02 - Monday

199

10.08.02 - Tuesday

200

10.09.02 - Wednesday

201

10.10.02 - Thursday

202

10.11.02 - Friday

203

10.14.02 - Monday

204

10.15.02 - Tuesday

205

10.16.02 - Wednesday

206

10.17.02 - Thursday

207

10.18.02 - Friday

208

10.21.02 - Monday

209

10.22.02 - Tuesday

210

10.23.02 - Wednesday

211

10.24.02 - Thursday

212

10.25.02 - Friday

213

10.28.02 - Monday

214

10.29.02 - Tuesday

215

10.30.02 - Wednesday

216

10.31.02 - Thursday

217

11.01.02 - Friday

218

11.04.02 - Monday

219

11.05.02 - Tuesday

220

11.06.02 - Wednesday

221

11.07.02 - Thursday

222

11.08.02 - Friday

223

11.11.02 - Monday

224

11.12.02 - Tuesday

225

11.13.02 - Wednesday

226

11.14.02 - Thursday

227

11.15.02 - Friday

228

11.18.02 - Monday

229

11.19.02 - Tuesday

230

11.20.02 - Wednesday

231

11.21.02 - Thursday

232

11.22.02 - Friday

233

11.25.02 - Monday

234

11.26.02 - Tuesday

235

11.27.02 - Wednesday

236

11.28.02 - Thursday

237

12.02.02 - Monday

238

12.03.02 - Tuesday

239

12.04.02 - Wednesday

240

12.05.02 - Thursday

241

12.06.02 - Friday

242

12.09.02 - Monday

243

12.10.02 - Tuesday

244

12.11.02 - Wednesday

245

12.12.02 - Thursday

246

12.13.02 - Friday

247

12.16.02 - Monday

248

12.17.02 - Tuesday

249

12.18.02 - Wednesday

250

12.19.02 - Thursday

251

12.20.02 - Friday

252

12.23.02 - Monday

253

12.24.02 - Tuesday

254

12.26.02 - Thursday

255

12.27.02 - Friday

256

12.30.02 - Monday

257

12.31.02 - Tuesday