Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


General Hospital Season 39 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
101.02.02 - Wednesday
201.03.02 - Thursday
301.04.02 - Friday
401.07.02 - Monday
501.08.02 - Tuesday
601.09.02 - Wednesday
701.10.02 - Thursday
801.11.02 - Friday
901.14.02 - Monday
1001.15.02 - Tuesday
1101.16.02 - Wednesday
1201.17.02 - Thursday
1301.18.02 - Friday
1401.21.02 - Monday
1501.22.02 - Tuesday
1601.23.02 - Wednesday
1701.24.02 - Thursday
1801.25.02 - Friday
1901.28.02 - Monday
2001.29.02 - Tuesday
2101.30.02 - Wednesday
2201.31.02 - Thursday
2302.01.02 - Friday
2402.04.02 - Monday
2502.05.02 - Tuesday
2602.06.02 - Wednesday
2702.07.02 - Thursday
2802.08.02 - Friday
2902.11.02 - Monday
3002.12.02 - Tuesday
3102.13.02 - Wednesday
3202.14.02 - Thursday
3302.15.02 - Friday
3402.18.02 - Monday
3502.19.02 - Tuesday
3602.20.02 - Wednesday
3702.21.02 - Thursday
3802.22.02 - Friday
3902.25.02 - Monday
4002.26.02 - Tuesday
4102.27.02 - Wednesday
4202.28.02 - Thursday
4303.01.02 - Friday
4403.04.02 - Monday
4503.05.02- Tuesday
4603.06.02 - Wednesday
4703.07.02 - Thursday
4803.08.02 - Friday
4903.11.02 - Monday
5003.12.02 - Tuesday
5103.13.02 - Wednesday
5203.14.02 - Thursday
5303.15.02 - Friday
5403.18.02 - Monday
5503.19.02 - Tuesday
5603.20.02 - Wednesday
5703.21.02 - Thursday
5803.22.02 - Friday
5903.25.02 - Monday
6003.26.02 - Tuesday
6103.27.02 - Wednesday
6203.28.02 - Thursday
6303.29.02 - Friday
6404.01.02 - Monday
6504.02.02 - Tuesday
6604.03.02 - Wednesday
6704.04.02 - Thurday
6804.05.02 - Friday
6904.08.02 - Monday
7004.09.02 - Tuesday
7104.10.02 - Wednesday
7204.11.02 - Thursday
7304.12.02 - Friday
7404.15.02 - Monday
7504.16.02 - Tuesday
7604.17.02 - Wednesday (10,000th Broadcast)
7704.18.02 - Thursday
7804.19.02 - Friday
7904.22.02 - Monday
8004.23.02 - Tuesday
8104.24.02 - Wednesday
8204.25.02 - Thursday
8304.26.02 - Friday
8404.29.02 - Monday
8504.30.02 - Tuesday
8605.01.02 - Wednesday
8705.02.02 - Thursday
8805.03.02 - Friday
8905.06.02 - Monday
9005.07.02 - Tuesday
9105.08.02 - Wednesday
9205.09.02 - Thursday
9305.10.02 - Friday
9405.13.02 - Monday
9505.14.02 - Tuesday
9605.15.02 - Wednesday
9705.16.02 - Thursday
9805.17.02 - Friday
9905.20.02 - Monday
10005.21.02 - Tuesday
10105.22.02 - Wednesday
10205.23.02 - Thursday
10305.24.02 - Friday
10405.27.02 - Monday
10505.28.02 - Tuesday
10605.29.02 - Wednesday
10705.30.02 - Thursday
10805.31.02 - Friday
10906.03.02 - Monday
11006.04.02 - Tuesday
11106.05.02 - Wednesday
11206.06.02 - Thursday
11306.07.02 - Friday
11406.10.02 - Monday
11506.11.02 - Tuesday
11606.12.02 - Wednesday
11706.13.02 - Thursday
11806.14.02 - Friday
11906.17.02 - Monday
12006.18.02 - Tuesday
12106.19.02 - Wednesday
12206.20.02 - Thursday
12306.21.02 - Friday
12406.24.02 - Monday
12506.25.02 - Tuesday
12606.26.02 - Wednesday
12706.27.02 - Thursday
12806.28.02 - Friday
12907.01.02 - Monday
13007.02.02 - Tuesday
13107.03.02 - Wednesday
13207.04.02 - Thursday
13307.02.02 - Friday
13407.08.02 - Monday
13507.09.02 - Tuesday
13607.10.02 - Wednesday
13707.11.02 - Thursday
13807.12.02 - Friday
13907.15.02 - Monday
14007.16.02 - Tuesday
14107.17.02 - Wednesday
14207.18.02 - Thursday
14307.19.02 - Friday
14407.22.02 - Monday
14507.23.02 - Tuesday
14607.24.02 - Wednesday
14707.25.02 - Thursday
14807.26.02 - Friday
14907.29.02 - Monday
15007.30.02 - Tuesday
15107.31.02 - Wednesday
15208.01.02 - Thursday
15308.02.02 - Friday
15408.05.02 - Monday
15508.06.02 - Tuesday
15608.07.02 - Wednesday
15708.08.02 - Thursday
15808.09.02 - Friday
15908.12.02 - Monday
16008.13.02 - Tuesday
16108.14.02 - Wednesday
16208.15.02 - Thursday
16308.16.02 - Friday
16408.19.02 - Monday
16508.20.02 - Tuesday
16608.21.02 - Wednesday
16708.22.02 - Thursday
16808.23.02 - Friday
16908.26.02 - Monday
17008.27.02 - Tuesday
17108.28.02 - Wednesday
17208.29.02 - Thursday
17308.30.02 - Friday
17409.02.02 - Monday
17509.03.02 - Tuesday
17609.04.02 - Wednesday
17709.05.02 - Thursday
17809.06.02 - Friday
17909.09.02 - Monday
18009.10.02 - Tuesday
18109.12.02 - Thursday
18209.13.02 - Friday
18309.16.02 - Monday
18409.17.02 - Tuesday
18509.18.02 - Wednesday
18609.19.02 - Thursday
18709.20.02 - Friday
18809.23.02 - Monday
18909.24.02 - Tuesday
19009.25.02 - Wednesday
19109.26.02 - Thursday
19209.27.02 - Friday
19309.30.02 - Monday
19410.01.02 - Tuesday
19510.02.02 - Wednesday
19610.03.02 - Thursday
19710.04.02 - Friday
19810.07.02 - Monday
19910.08.02 - Tuesday
20010.09.02 - Wednesday
20110.10.02 - Thursday
20210.11.02 - Friday
20310.14.02 - Monday
20410.15.02 - Tuesday
20510.16.02 - Wednesday
20610.17.02 - Thursday
20710.18.02 - Friday
20810.21.02 - Monday
20910.22.02 - Tuesday
21010.23.02 - Wednesday
21110.24.02 - Thursday
21210.25.02 - Friday
21310.28.02 - Monday
21410.29.02 - Tuesday
21510.30.02 - Wednesday
21610.31.02 - Thursday
21711.01.02 - Friday
21811.04.02 - Monday
21911.05.02 - Tuesday
22011.06.02 - Wednesday
22111.07.02 - Thursday
22211.08.02 - Friday
22311.11.02 - Monday
22411.12.02 - Tuesday
22511.13.02 - Wednesday
22611.14.02 - Thursday
22711.15.02 - Friday
22811.18.02 - Monday
22911.19.02 - Tuesday
23011.20.02 - Wednesday
23111.21.02 - Thursday
23211.22.02 - Friday
23311.25.02 - Monday
23411.26.02 - Tuesday
23511.27.02 - Wednesday
23611.28.02 - Thursday
23712.02.02 - Monday
23812.03.02 - Tuesday
23912.04.02 - Wednesday
24012.05.02 - Thursday
24112.06.02 - Friday
24212.09.02 - Monday
24312.10.02 - Tuesday
24412.11.02 - Wednesday
24512.12.02 - Thursday
24612.13.02 - Friday
24712.16.02 - Monday
24812.17.02 - Tuesday
24912.18.02 - Wednesday
25012.19.02 - Thursday
25112.20.02 - Friday
25212.23.02 - Monday
25312.24.02 - Tuesday
25412.26.02 - Thursday
25512.27.02 - Friday
25612.30.02 - Monday
25712.31.02 - Tuesday