Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV app on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Top TV Shows

Game of Thrones
The Walking Dead
The Flash
Arrow
The Big Bang Theory
Suits
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Gotham
The Blacklist
Modern Family
Marvel's Daredevil
The 100
Homeland
Sherlock
Grey's Anatomy
Vikings
The Vampire Diaries
Orange is the New Black
House of Cards (2013)
Mr. Robot
How To Get Away With Murder
Supernatural
Supergirl
Better Call Saul
Westworld
Fear The Walking Dead
DC's Legends Of Tomorrow
Pretty Little Liars
Once Upon a Time
Lucifer
Stranger Things
Blindspot
The Originals
New Girl
Quantico
Marvel's Jessica Jones
Breaking Bad
Scandal
American Horror Story
Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Prison Break
True Detective
Narcos
Teen Wolf
Silicon Valley
Elementary
Fargo
How I Met Your Mother
Family Guy
Grimm

General Hospital Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeAir DateEpisode Name
1Jan 02, 2003Thursday January 02 2003
2Jan 03, 2003Friday January 03 2003
3Jan 06, 2003Mon Jan 06 2003
4Jan 07, 2003Tues Jan 07 2003
5Jan 08, 2003Wed Jan 08 2003
6Jan 09, 2003Thurs Jan 09 2003
7Jan 10, 2003Fri Jan 10 2003
8Jan 13, 2003Monday January 13 2003
9Jan 14, 2003Tuesday January 14 2003
10Jan 15, 2003Wednesday January 15 2003
11Jan 16, 2003Thursday January 16 2003
12Jan 17, 2003Friday January 17 2003
13Jan 20, 2003Mon Jan 20 2003
14Jan 21, 2003Tues Jan 21 2003
15Jan 22, 2003Wed Jan 22 2003
16Jan 23, 2003Thurs Jan 23 2003
17Jan 24, 2003Fri Jan 24 2003
18Jan 27, 2003Monday January 27 2003
19Jan 28, 2003Tuesday January 28 2003
20Jan 29, 2003Wednesday January 29 2003
21Jan 30, 2003Thursday January 30 2003
22Jan 31, 2003Friday January 31 2003
23Feb 03, 200302.03.03 - Monday
24Feb 04, 200302.04.03 - Tuesday
25Feb 05, 200302.05.03 - Wednesday
26Feb 06, 200302.06.03 - Thursday
27Feb 07, 200302.07.03 - Friday
28Feb 10, 200302.10.03 - Monday
29Feb 11, 200302.11.03 - Tuesday
30Feb 12, 200302.12.03 - Wednesday
31Feb 13, 200302.13.03 - Thursday
32Feb 14, 200302.14.03 - Friday
33Feb 17, 200302.17.03 - Monday
34Feb 18, 200302.18.03 - Tuesday
35Feb 19, 200302.19.03 - Wednesday
36Feb 20, 200302.20.03 - Thursday
37Feb 21, 200302.21.03 - Friday
38Feb 24, 200302.24.03 - Monday
39Feb 25, 200302.25.03 - Tuesday
40Feb 26, 200302.26.03 - Wednesday
41Feb 27, 200302.27.03 - Thursday
42Feb 28, 200302.28.03 - Friday
43Mar 03, 200303.03.03 - Monday
44Mar 04, 200303.04.03 - Tuesday
45Mar 05, 200303.05.03 - Wednesday
46Mar 06, 200303.06.03 - Thursday
47Mar 07, 200303.07.03 - Friday
48Mar 10, 200303.10.03 - Monday
49Mar 11, 200303.11.03 - Tuesday
50Mar 12, 200303.12.03 - Wednesday
51Mar 13, 200303.13.03 - Thursday
52Mar 14, 200303.14.03 - Friday
53Mar 17, 200303.17.03 - Monday
54Mar 18, 200303.18.03 - Tuesday
55Mar 19, 200303.19.03 - Wednesday
56Mar 20, 200303.20.03 - Thursday
57Mar 21, 200303.21.03 - Friday
58Mar 24, 200303.24.03 - Monday
59Mar 25, 200303.25.03 - Tuesday
60Mar 26, 200303.26.03 - Wednesday
61Mar 27, 200303.27.03 - Thursday
62Mar 28, 200303.28.03 - Friday
63Apr 18, 200304.18.03 - Friday
General Hospital
+ add to watchlist

General Hospital

The tradition of passion, intrigue, and adventure takes place in the fictional town of Port Charles, set in upstate New York. The glamour and excitement of those who have come to find their destinies in this familiar seaport town intertwine with the lives, loves, and fortunes of beloved, well-known faces.

Show Info

Genre:

Airs on:

ABC at 2:00 pm

Runtime:

60 min.

Status:

Running

Rating:

0/5 (0 ratings)

More Info:

TV.com | IMDb | TVMaze

Previous Episode

Name:

Ep. #13875

Date:

Mon Aug 21, 2017

Season:

55
Episode:
97

Next Episode

Name:

Ep. #13876

Countdown:

1 hour 7 min

Date:

Tue Aug 22, 2017

Season:

55
Episode:
98

If you like General Hospital you may also like