Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


General Hospital Season 42 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
101.03.05 - Monday
201.04.05 - Tuesday
301.05.05 - Wednesday
401.06.05 - Thursday
501.07.05 - Friday
601.10.04 - Monday
701.11.05 - Tuesday
801.12.05 - Wednesday
901.13.05 - Thursday
1001.14.05 - Friday
1101.17.05 - Monday
1201.18.05 - Tuesday
1301.19.05 - Wednesday
1401.21.05 - Friday
1501.24.05 - Monday
1601.25.05 - Tuesday
1701.26.05 - Wednesday
1801.27.05 - Thursday
1901.28.05 - Friday
2001.31.05 - Monday
2102.01.05 - Tuesday
2202.02.05 - Wednesday
2302.03.05 - Thursday
2402.04.05 - Friday
2502.07.05 - Monday
2602.08.05 - Tuesday
2702.09.05 - Wednesday
2802.10.05 - Thursday
2902.11.05 - Friday
3002.14.05 - Monday
3102.15.05 - Tuesday
3202.16.05 - Wednesday
3302.17.05 - Thursday
3402.18.05 - Friday
3502.21.05 - Monday
3602.22.05 - Tuesday
3702.23.05 - Wednesday
3802.24.05 - Thursday
3902.25.05 - Friday
4002.28.05 - Monday
4103.01.05 - Tuesday
4203.02.05 - Wednesday
4303.03.05 - Thursday
4403.04.05 - Friday
4503.07.05 - Monday
4603.08.05 - Tuesday
4703.09.05 - Wednesday
4803.10.05 - Thursday
4903.11.05 - Friday
5003.14.05 - Monday
5103.15.05 - Tuesday
5203.16.05 - Wednesday
5303.17.05 - Thursday
5403.18.05 - Friday
5503.21.05 - Monday
5603.22.05 - Tuesday
5703.23.05 - Wednesday
5803.24.05 - Thursday
5903.25.05 - Friday
6003.28.05 - Monday
6103.29.05 - Tuesday
6203.30.05 - Wednesday
6303.31.05 - Thursday
6404.01.05 - Friday
6504.04.05 - Monday
6604.05.05 - Tuesday
6704.06.05 - Wednesday
6804.07.05 - Thursday
6904.08.05 - Friday