Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


General Hospital Season 42 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

01.03.05 - Monday

2

01.04.05 - Tuesday

3

01.05.05 - Wednesday

4

01.06.05 - Thursday

5

01.07.05 - Friday

6

01.10.04 - Monday

7

01.11.05 - Tuesday

8

01.12.05 - Wednesday

9

01.13.05 - Thursday

10

01.14.05 - Friday

11

01.17.05 - Monday

12

01.18.05 - Tuesday

13

01.19.05 - Wednesday

14

01.21.05 - Friday

15

01.24.05 - Monday

16

01.25.05 - Tuesday

17

01.26.05 - Wednesday

18

01.27.05 - Thursday

19

01.28.05 - Friday

20

01.31.05 - Monday

21

02.01.05 - Tuesday

22

02.02.05 - Wednesday

23

02.03.05 - Thursday

24

02.04.05 - Friday

25

02.07.05 - Monday

26

02.08.05 - Tuesday

27

02.09.05 - Wednesday

28

02.10.05 - Thursday

29

02.11.05 - Friday

30

02.14.05 - Monday

31

02.15.05 - Tuesday

32

02.16.05 - Wednesday

33

02.17.05 - Thursday

34

02.18.05 - Friday

35

02.21.05 - Monday

36

02.22.05 - Tuesday

37

02.23.05 - Wednesday

38

02.24.05 - Thursday

39

02.25.05 - Friday

40

02.28.05 - Monday

41

03.01.05 - Tuesday

42

03.02.05 - Wednesday

43

03.03.05 - Thursday

44

03.04.05 - Friday

45

03.07.05 - Monday

46

03.08.05 - Tuesday

47

03.09.05 - Wednesday

48

03.10.05 - Thursday

49

03.11.05 - Friday

50

03.14.05 - Monday

51

03.15.05 - Tuesday

52

03.16.05 - Wednesday

53

03.17.05 - Thursday

54

03.18.05 - Friday

55

03.21.05 - Monday

56

03.22.05 - Tuesday

57

03.23.05 - Wednesday

58

03.24.05 - Thursday

59

03.25.05 - Friday

60

03.28.05 - Monday

61

03.29.05 - Tuesday

62

03.30.05 - Wednesday

63

03.31.05 - Thursday

64

04.01.05 - Friday

65

04.04.05 - Monday

66

04.05.05 - Tuesday

67

04.06.05 - Wednesday

68

04.07.05 - Thursday

69

04.08.05 - Friday