Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


General Hospital Season 57 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Monday, April 1, 2019

2

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

3

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

4

Thursday, April 4, 2019

5

Friday, April 5, 2019

6

Monday, April 8, 2019

7

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

8

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

9

Thursday, April 11, 2019

10

Friday, April 12, 2019

11

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

12

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

13

Thursday, April 18, 2019

14

Friday, April 19, 2019

15

Monday, April 22, 2019

16

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

17

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

18

Thursday, April 25, 2019

19

Friday, April 26, 2019

20

Monday, April 29, 2019

21

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

22

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

23

Thursday, May 2, 2019

24

Friday, May 3, 2019

25

Monday, May 6, 2019

26

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

27

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

28

Thursday, May 9, 2019

29

Friday, May 10, 2019

30

Monday, May 13, 2019

31

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

32

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

33

Thursday, May 16, 2019

34

Friday, May 17, 2019

35

Monday, May 20, 2019

36

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

37

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

38

Thursday, May 23, 2019

39

Friday, May 24, 2019

40

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

41

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

42

Thursday, May 30, 2019

43

Friday, May 31, 2019

44

Monday, June 3, 2019

45

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

46

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

47

Thursday, June 6, 2019

48

Friday, June 7, 2019

49

Monday, June 10, 2019

50

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

51

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

52

Thursday, June 13, 2019

53

Friday, June 14, 2019

54

Monday, June 17, 2019

55

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

56

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

57

Thursday, June 20, 2019

58

Friday, June 21, 2019

59

Monday, June 24, 2019

60

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

61

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

62

Thursday, June 27, 2019

63

Friday, June 28, 2019

64

Monday, July 1, 2019

65

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

66

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

67

Friday, July 5, 2019

68

Monday, July 8, 2019

69

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

70

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

71

Thursday, July 11, 2019

72

Friday, July 12, 2019

73

Monday, July 15, 2019

74

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

75

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

76

Thursday, July 18, 2019

77

Friday, July 19, 2019

78

Monday, July 22, 2019

79

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

80

Thursday, July 25, 2019

81

Friday, July 26, 2019

82

Monday, July 29, 2019

83

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

84

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

85

Thursday August 1, 2019

86

Friday August 2, 2019

87

Monday August 5, 2019

88

Tuesday August 6, 2019

89

Wednesday August 7, 2019

90

Thursday August 8, 2019

91

Friday August 9, 2019

92

Monday, August 12, 2019

93

Tuesday August 13, 2019

94

Wednesday August 14, 2019

95

Thursday August 15, 2019

96

Friday August 16, 2019

97

Monday August 19, 2019

98

Tuesday August 20, 2019

99

Wednesday August 21, 2019

100

Thursday August 22, 2019

101

Friday August 23, 2019

102

Monday August 26, 2019

103

Tuesday August 27, 2019

104

Wednesday August 28, 2019

105

Thursday August 29, 2019

106

Friday August 30, 2019

107

Tuesday September 3, 2019

108

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

109

Thursday, September 5, 2019

110

Friday, September 6, 2019

111

Monday September 9, 2019

112

Tuesday September 10, 2019

113

Wednesday September 11, 2019

114

Thursday September 12, 2019

115

Friday September 13, 2019

116

Monday September 16, 2019

117

Tuesday September 17, 2019

118

Wednesday September 18, 2019

119

Thursday September 19, 2019

120

Friday September 20, 2019

121

Monday September 23, 2019

122

Tuesday September 24, 2019

123

Wednesday September 25, 2019

124

Thursday September 26, 2019

125

Friday September 27, 2019

126

Monday September 30, 2019

127

Tuesday October 1, 2019

128

Wednesday October 2, 2019

129

Thursday October 3, 2019

130

Friday October 4, 2019

131

Monday October 7, 2019

132

Tuesday October 8, 2019

133

Wednesday October 9, 2019

134

Thursday October 10, 2019

135

Friday October 11, 2019

136

Monday October 14, 2019

137

Tuesday October 15, 2019

138

Wednesday October 16, 2019

139

Thursday October 17, 2019

140

Friday October 18, 2019

141

Monday October 21, 2019

142

Tuesday October 22, 2019

143

Wednesday October 23, 2019

144

Thursday October 24, 2019

145

Friday October 25, 2019

146

Monday October 28, 2019

147

Tuesday October 29, 2019

148

Wednesday October 30, 2019

149

Thursday October 31, 2019

150

Friday November 1, 2019

151

Monday November 4, 2019

152

Tuesday November 5, 2019

153

Wednesday November 6, 2019

154

Thursday November 7, 2019

155

Friday November 8, 2019

156

Monday November 11, 2019

157

Tuesday November 12, 2019

158

Thursday November 14, 2019

159

Friday November 15, 2019

160

Monday November 18, 2019

161

Tuesday November 19, 2019

162

Thursday November 21, 2019

163

Friday November 22, 2019

164

Monday November 25, 2019

165

Tuesday November 26, 2019

166

Wednesday November 27, 2019

167

Thursday November 28, 2019

168

Monday December 2, 2019

169

Tuesday December 3, 2019

170

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

171

Thursday, December 5, 2019

172

Friday, December 6, 2019

173

Monday, December 9, 2019

174

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

175

Wednesday December 11, 2019

176

Thursday December 12, 2019

177

Friday December 13, 2019

178

Monday December 16, 2019

179

Tuesday December 17, 2019

180

Thursday December 19, 2019

181

Friday December 20, 2019

182

Monday December 23, 2019

183

Thursday December 26, 2019

184

Friday December 27, 2019

185

Monday, December 30, 2019

186

Thursday, January 2, 2020

187

Friday, January 3, 2020

188

Monday January 6, 2020

189

Tuesday January 7, 2020

190

Wednesday January 8, 2020

191

Thursday January 9, 2020

192

Friday January 10, 2020

193

Monday January 13, 2020

194

Tuesday January 14, 2020

195

Wednesday January 15, 2020

196

Thursday January 16, 2020

197

Friday January 17, 2020

198

Monday, January 20, 2020

199

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

200

Thursday, January 30, 2020

201

Friday, January 31, 2020

202

Monday, February 3, 2020

203

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

204

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

205

Thursday, February 6, 2020

206

Friday, February 7, 2020

207

Monday, February 10, 2020

208

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

209

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

210

Thursday, February 13, 2020

211

Friday, February 14, 2020

212

Monday, February 17, 2020

213

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

214

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

215

Thursday, February 20, 2020

216

Friday, February 21, 2020

217

Monday, February 24, 2020

218

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

219

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

220

Thursday, February 27, 2020

221

Friday, February 28, 2020

222

Monday, March 2, 2020

223

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

224

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

225

Thursday, March 5, 2020

226

Friday, March 6, 2020

227

Monday, March 9, 2020

228

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

229

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

230

Thursday, March 12, 2020

231

Friday, March 13, 2020

232

Monday, March 16, 2020

233

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

234

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

235

Thursday, March 19, 2020

236

Friday, March 20, 2020

237

Monday, March 23, 2020

238

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

239

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

240

Thursday, March 26, 2020

241

Friday, March 27, 2020

242

Monday, March 30, 2020

243

Tuesday, March 31, 2020