Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Ghost Adventures Season 12 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Black Dahlia House
2Secret Scientology Lab
3Bracken Fern Manor & Tudor House
4Return to the Riviera
5Chinese Town of Locke
6Star of India
7Leslie's Family Tree
8Hell Hole Prison
9The Domes
10Nevada State Prison
11Return to Winchester Mystery House
12Stardust Ranch
13The Haunted Museum
SpecialStanley Hotel/Pennhurst
SpecialSallie House; St. James Hotel
SpecialDeadwood: Bullock Hotel & Wild Bill's Trading Post
SpecialDeadwood: Fairmont Hotel & Adams House