Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Ghost Adventures Season 16 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Ripley's Believe It or Not
2The Alley of Darkness
3Kennedy Mine
4Old Gila County Jail and Courthouse
5Hotel L├ęger
6Enchanted Forest
7The Washoe Club: Final Chapter
8Lewis Flats School
9Kay's Hollow
SpecialExtra Pulses: Freak Show Murder House
SpecialAstoria Underground
SpecialNorblad Hostel
SpecialCommander's House
SpecialCape Disappointment
SpecialGhost Adventures Live