Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Ghost Adventures Season 22 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Ghost Train of Ely
2El Rancho Hotel
3Painted Lady Brothel
4The Comedy Store
5House of Brujeria
6Curse Of Ranch Island
7Disturbed In Wickenburg
8The Joshua Tree Inn
9Mayhem In Millville
10Benson Grist Mill
11Lost Souls Of The Berkeley
SpecialCecil Hotel