Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Ghost Adventures Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Shanghai Tunnels
2Peabody-Whitehead Mansion
3The Copper Queen Hotel and the Oliver House
4The National Hotel
5Return to Linda Vista Hospital
6The Galka Family
7The Riviera Hotel
8Hellfire Caves
9Fort Horsted
SpecialHellfire Caves
SpecialFort Horsted