Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Ghost Adventures Season 7 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Central Unit Prison
2Excalibur Nightclub
3Point Sur Lighthouse
4Palmer House Hotel
5Black Moon Manor
6Sedamsville Rectory
7Cripple Creek
8Brookdale Lodge
9Tor House
10Union Station
11Crazy Town
12Wyoming Frontier Prison
13Sailor's Snug Harbor
14New Orleans
15Market Street Cinema
16Goldfield Hotel: Redemption
17Glen Tavern Inn
18King's Tavern
SpecialDead Men Walking
SpecialDeath by Wild West
SpecialClinically Dead
SpecialKiller Nightlife
SpecialDo Not Disturb
SpecialHome Sweet Hell
SpecialPassport to Hell
SpecialDungeons & Demons
SpecialBewitched & Bothered
SpecialObsessions & Possessions
SpecialArmies of Darkness
SpecialFirst Timers