Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Ghost Hunters Season 13 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Terror Town Part 1
2Terror Town Part 2
3Proof of Afterlife
4Nightmare Camp
5Alone in Alaska
6Haunted Hospital
7The Last Mission
8The Glenn Family Curse
9Ghost Hunters Return to Waverly Hills