Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Ghost Hunters Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Fort Mifflin
2Two To Tango
3Words From Beyond
4The Fear Cage
5Ghostly Bounty Hunter
6Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
7Ghostly Conversation
8Spirits of the Old West
9Haunted Asylum
10House Of Spirits
11Widow's Watch
12Garden State Ghosts
13Fort Delaware
14Iron Island
15So She Married An Axe Murderer
16The Boy In The Brothel
17Speaking With The Dead
18Ghosts of the Sunshine State
19Oak Alley Plantation
20Bottled Spirits
21Hometown Haunts
22USS Hornet
23Live from Delaware
24All Access
25Recycled Spirits
26Spirits on the Water
27Portsmouth Harbor Lighthouse
SpecialLive From Fort Delaware