Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Ghost Hunters Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Alcatraz Live
2Fort Ticonderoga
3Shamrock Spirits
4Spirits of Jersey
5Touched by Evil
6Haunted Reform School
7Ghosts In The Attic
8Inn of the Dead
9Spirits of the Night
10Norwich State
11Haunted Hotel
12America's First Zoo
13Uninvited Guests
14A Shot In The Dark
15Signals From The Past
16Lemp Mansion
17Grammar School Ghosts
18Time To Get Touched
19The Chopping Block
20The Oldest House In Georgia
21Home Is Where the Haunt Is
22Empire State Haunt
23Sloss Furnaces
24TAPS Meets the Real Housewives of Atlanta
25Ghost of Christmas Past
SpecialGhost Hunters Halloween Live '10