Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Ghost Hunters Season 7 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Haunted Town
2Pennsylvania Asylum
3Century Of Hauntings
4French Quarter Phantoms
5Hotel Haunts Unleashed
6Frozen In Fear
7Residual Haunts
8Knights of the Living Dead
9A Soldier's Story
10Pearl Harbor Phantoms
12Hill View Manor
13Dark Shadows
14Ghostly Evidence
15Ghost Of Carnegie
16Harvesting Murder
17Well Of Horror
18Roasts And Ghosts
19Stage Fright
20Murdered Matron
21The Bloodiest 47 Acres
22Voices of Pain
23Distillery of Spirits
24Membership Denied
25Christmas Spirit
SpecialGhost Hunters Halloween Live '11